Pebble Plus Explore Life Cycles, Set of 6 books


In stock

SKU: CPB9781515770978 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , Brand:

• Explains the stages in a plant or animal's life cycle
• Great book for elementary and middle school kids
• Fun facts and different learning activities
• Full-color photographs


Whether you’re watching a sunflower seed sprout or a butterfly’s wings unfold for the first time, every stage in a plant or animal’s life cycle is important. This series gives an introduction to the life cycles of both plants and animals. Beginning readers will learn how new life begins, develops, and reproduces. Set includes: An Apple Tree’s Life Cycle, A Bean’s Life Cycle, A Butterfly’s Life Cycle, A Frog’s Life Cycle, A Sunflower’s Life Cycle, and A Turtle’s Life Cycle.

Additional information

Weight 1.69 lbs
Dimensions 10.92 × 9.20 × 0.50 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pebble Plus Explore Life Cycles, Set of 6 books”


Unit of Measure: Set
Country of Origin: USA
Color: Multi
Material: Paper
Product Size: 10.92" x 9.2" x 0.5"
Package Contains: 6 books
Package Count: 6
Battery Included: N
Barcode: 9781515770978
ISBN Manufacturer Reference: 9781515770978
HTS USCode: 4901990060

Stay Connected

Coupons, sales and latest free apps

Our newsletter for teachers, educators & parents!  Subscribe to our weekly shameless plug! Sometimes coupons, other times sales, always fun! We will keep up on our always evolving teacher supplies catalog and all of our latest free educational apps!. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.