Insect Lore Ladybug Life Cycle Stages


In stock

SKU: ILP6090 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , , Brand:

• Use these soft plastic ladybug life cycle figures to teach how this popular insect grows!
• Four stages include eggs, larvae, pupa and adult
• Accurately sculpted and painted to reflect the ladybug's true colors
• Great for counting, sequencing and early-learning biology


Children can see how Ladybugs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Ladybug Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of ladybug development: eggs, larva, pupa and adult. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Useful as a teaching accessory for Insect Lore’s Live Ladybug Land® (sold separately). Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Additional information

Weight 0.16 lbs
Dimensions 10.20 × 7.00 × 1.10 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Insect Lore Ladybug Life Cycle Stages”


Unit of Measure: Each
Country of Origin: CHN
Color: Multi
Material: Plastic
Assembly Required: N
Package Contains: 4 figures: eggs, larva, pupa, adult
Package Count: 4
Battery Included: N
Barcode: 735569060904
HTS USCode: 9503000073

Stay Connected

Coupons, sales and latest free apps

Our newsletter for teachers, educators & parents!  Subscribe to our weekly shameless plug! Sometimes coupons, other times sales, always fun! We will keep up on our always evolving teacher supplies catalog and all of our latest free educational apps!. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.