Insect Lore Frog Life Cycle Stages


In stock

SKU: ILP2610 Categories: , Tags: , , , , , , , , Brand:

• These lifelike life cycle figures can pass for the living things!
• Great as a visual aid for the classroom,
• the accurately detailed Eggs, Tadpole, Young Frog and Adult Leopard frog replicas are oversized for little hands.
• The perfect educational accessory when learning about the life cycle of the frog


Children can see how Frogs change as they grow with Insect Lore’s Frog Life Cycle Stages. These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately painted and sculpted to show the four stages of Frog development: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail and adult frog. Each detailed, four-piece set is made of durable, flexible plastic and is fun and educational. Mix them up and encourage your child to place them in the correct order. Recommended for Ages 4 and up.

Additional information

Weight 0.20 lbs
Dimensions 10.30 × 7.10 × 1.30 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Insect Lore Frog Life Cycle Stages”


Unit of Measure: Each
Country of Origin: CHN
Color: Multi
Material: Plastic
Assembly Required: N
Package Contains: 4 Frog Figures: spawn, tadpole, frog with tail, adult frog
Package Count: 4
Battery Included: N
Barcode: 735569026108
HTS USCode: 9503000073

Stay Connected

Coupons, sales and latest free apps

Our newsletter for teachers, educators & parents!  Subscribe to our weekly shameless plug! Sometimes coupons, other times sales, always fun! We will keep up on our always evolving teacher supplies catalog and all of our latest free educational apps!. Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.