• These Are My Senses Book Set, Set of 5

These Are My Senses Book Set, Set of 5

Out Of Stock
Product Code:
Not yet rated Write a review
  • Simple look at six senses
  • Leveled text with high frequency words
  • 5 books in the set
  • 24 pages each
  • 24 pages
Each book in this series takes a very simple look at a different sense: taste, sight, hearing, touch, or smell. Leveled text with repeated use of high frequency words makes the books perfect for beginning readers, while bright, colorful photographs complement the text and maintain readers' interest.
Educational Level
Grade Level Preschool, Kindergarten, Grade 1
Age Level Age 4, Age 5, Age 6
Educational Details
Product Series These Are My Senses
Age 4-6
Grade PreK-1
Unit of Measure ST
Brand Name Acorn
Country of Origin CHN
Package Count 1
Is This Product Considered Eco-Friendly N
Safety Information
Contains Small Parts N
Contains a Balloon N
Is a Small Ball N
Contains a Small Ball N
Is a Marble N
Contains a Marble N
Exposure Warning Required by the CA Prop65 N
Write a review