• Sounder Book

Sounder Book

$6.99
Availability:
In Stock
Product Code:
HC-0064400204
Brand:
HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
Not yet rated Write a review
  • William H Armstrong
William H. Armstrong. A landmark in children's literature, winner of the 1970 Newbery Medal and the basis of an acclaimed film, Sounder traces the keen sorrow and the abiding faith of a poor African-American boy in the 19th-century South.
Specifications
Unit of Measure EA
Country of Origin USA
Package Count 1
Safety Information
Exposure Warning Required by the CA Prop65 N
Write a review

Similar Products

Bridge to Terabithia Book

Bridge to Terabithia Book

Jess Aaron's greatest ambition is to be the fastest runner in the fifth grade. He's been practicing ..

$7.99

Sarah, Plain and Tall 30th Anniversary E

Sarah, Plain and Tall 30th Anniversary E

This Newbery Medal-winning book and children's literature classic is perfect for fans of Laura Ingal..

$7.99

Little House in the Big Woods

Little House in the Big Woods

Laura Ingalls's story begins in 1871 in a little log cabin on the edge of the Big Woods of Wisconsin..

$7.99

Frog and Toad Together

Frog and Toad Together

Frog and Toad are always together. Here are five wonderful stories about flowers, cookies, bravery, ..

$4.99