• Crayola® Seasons, Set of 4 books

Crayola® Seasons, Set of 4 books

Out Of Stock
Product Code:
Not yet rated Write a review
  • Key season content plus fun Crayola ® colors and art
  • Charming text both excites readers about the season of spring as well as encourages them to observe the colors in their world.
  • Full-Color Photographs
  • National science standards meet core art standards.
The blue of the summer sky, orange leaves in fall. Celebrate the colors of the seasons with this charming Crayola® series. Vibrant photos and descriptive text encourage readers to notice color in the real world. Illustrations demonstrate art techniques and encourage readers to create art inspired by the seasonal colors around them. A special feature shows the Crayola® colors that can be found in the photos throughout the book. Set includes 4 books.
Educational Level
Grade Level Preschool, Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 2, Grade 3
Age Level Age 4, Age 5, Age 6, Age 7, Age 8, Age 9
Educational Details
Product Series Crayola ® Seasons
Age 4-9
Grade PreK-3
Unit of Measure ST
Brand Name Crayola
Country of Origin USA
Package Contains 4 books
Package Count 4
Is This Product Considered Eco-Friendly N
Safety Information
Contains Small Parts N
Contains a Balloon N
Is a Small Ball N
Contains a Small Ball N
Is a Marble N
Contains a Marble N
Exposure Warning Required by the CA Prop65 N
Warranty Information
Manufacturer Warranty N
Write a review