Dr. Maggie's Phonics Variety Pack (24 Books 1 Ea. 2901-2924)

The Dr. Maggie's Phonics Readers series is rooted in current, cutting-edge phonics research. The combination of fun, high-interest stories that kids read over and over with a progression of skills that build from book to book allows children to read successfully while learning their letters and sounds, rather than only after they learn these concepts. Parents will be thrilled to see how eager their children are to read more and more.
Product category: 
Product Manufacturer: 

Customers also purchased...

This must-have resource for primary teachers in

This invaluable companion to the Dr.

Personalize students' desks, cubbies, or folder

"Don't decide that you can't before you discove

Middle-Grade Minutes features 100"Minutes" to h

Celebrate birthdays throughout the year!