• Character Education Literature Kit, Set of 8 books

Character Education Literature Kit, Set of 8 books

Out Of Stock
Product Code:
Not yet rated Write a review
  • This 8 book set is for educating young learners on positively resolving a variety of situations and behavioral issues
  • Set includes titles such as Courage and Alicia Has a Bad Day
  • Set also includes titles like My Friend and I, Hurt Feelings, and Tacky the Penguin
  • 8 book set
The Character Education Literature Set includes: 1. My Friend and I 2. Alicia Has a Bad Day 3. Jamaica's Find 4. Ira Says Goodbye 5. Hurty Feelings 6. Two Bad Ants 7. Courage 8. Tacky The Penguin
Educational Details
Age 1-8
Grade PK-3
Unit of Measure EA
Brand Name Houghton Mifflin
Country of Origin USA
Package Count 8
Is This Product Considered Eco-Friendly N
Safety Information
Contains Small Parts N
Contains a Balloon N
Is a Small Ball N
Contains a Small Ball N
Is a Marble N
Contains a Marble N
Exposure Warning Required by the CA Prop65 N
Warranty Information
Manufacturer Warranty N
Write a review