• Bridge To Terabithia

Bridge To Terabithia

$7.99
Availability:
Out Of Stock
Product Code:
HC-9780060734015
Brand:
HARPER COLLINS PUBLISHERS
Not yet rated Write a review
Jess Aarons' greatest ambition is to be the fastest runner in his grade. He's been practicing all summer and can't wait to see his classmates' faces when he beats them all. But on the first day of school, a new girl boldly crosses over to the boys' side and outruns everyone.

That's not a very promising beginning for a friendship, but Jess and Leslie Burke become inseparable. Together they create Terabithia, a magical kingdom in the woods where the two of them reign as king and queen, and their imaginations set the only limits. Then one morning a terrible tragedy occurs. Only when Jess is able to come to grips with this tragedy does he finally understand the strength and courage Leslie has given him.
Write a review

Similar Products

Bridge to Terabithia Book

Bridge to Terabithia Book

Jess Aaron's greatest ambition is to be the fastest runner in the fifth grade. He's been practicing ..

$7.99

Sarah, Plain and Tall 30th Anniversary E

Sarah, Plain and Tall 30th Anniversary E

This Newbery Medal-winning book and children's literature classic is perfect for fans of Laura Ingal..

$7.99

Sounder Book

Sounder Book

William H. Armstrong. A landmark in children's literature, winner of the 1970 Newbery Medal and the ..

$6.99

Little House in the Big Woods

Little House in the Big Woods

Laura Ingalls's story begins in 1871 in a little log cabin on the edge of the Big Woods of Wisconsin..

$7.99

Frog and Toad Together

Frog and Toad Together

Frog and Toad are always together. Here are five wonderful stories about flowers, cookies, bravery, ..

$4.99